en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Activate users
ko: 사용자 활성화

en: Re-send activation emails
ko: 활성화 이메일 재전송

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: A user with that username already exists.
ko: 이미 같은 아이디로 사용자가 등록되어 있습니다.

en: I have read and agree to the Terms of Service
ko: 약관을 읽었고 그 내용에 동의합니다.

en: You must agree to the terms to register
ko: 약관에 동의 하셔야만 합니다.

en: This email address is already in use. Please supply a different email address.
ko: 이메일이 이미 사용중입니다. 다른 이메일을 등록해 주세요.

en: Registration using free email addresses is prohibited. Please supply a different email address.
ko: 무료 이메일 계정으로 등록하실 수 없습니다. 다른 이메일을 등록해 주세요

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: activation key
ko: 활성화 키

en: registration profile
ko: 등록 프로파일들

en: registration profiles
ko: 등록 프로파일

en: Activation Failure
ko: 활성화 실패

en: Account activation failed.
ko: 계정 활성화 실패

en: Account Activated
ko: 계정 활성화됨

en: Your account is now activated.
ko: 당신의 계정이 활성화 되었습니다.

en: You can log in.
ko: 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Once a site administrator activates your account you can login.
ko: 사이트 관리자가 당신의 계정을 활성화해야 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: registration
ko: 등록

en: 
        You (or someone pretending to be you) have asked to register an account at
        %(site_name)s.  If this wasn't you, please ignore this email
        and your address will be removed from our records.
ko: 
        %(site_name)s에 당신(또는 당신을 가장한 사람)으로부터 계정 등록이 요청되었습니다
        당신이 아니라면 이메일을 무시해주세요.
        당신의 계정은 데이터베이스로부터 삭제될 예정입니다.

en: 
        To activate this account, please click the following link within the next
        %(expiration_days)s days:
ko: 
       계정을 활성화하기 위해서, %(expiration_days)s일 내로 다음의 링크를    클릭해주세요.

en: 
        Sincerely,
        %(site_name)s Management
ko: 
        감사합니다,
        %(site_name)s의 관리자

en: 
    You (or someone pretending to be you) have asked to register an account at
    %(site_name)s.  If this wasn't you, please ignore this email
    and your address will be removed from our records.
ko: 
    %(site_name)s에 당신(또는 당신을 가장한 사람)으로부터 계정 등록이 요청되었습니다. 당신이 아니라면 이메일을 무시해주세요.
    당신의 계정은 데이터베이스로부터 삭제될 예정입니다.

en: 
    To activate this account, please click the following link within the next
    %(expiration_days)s days:
ko: 
    계정을 활성화하기 위해서, %(expiration_days)s일 내로 다음의 링크를 클릭해주세요.

en: 
    Sincerely,
    %(site_name)s Management
ko: 
    감사합니다,
    %(site_name)s의 관리자

en: Account activation on
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Approval Failure
ko: 승인 실패

en: Account Approval failed.
ko: 계정 승인 실패

en: Account Approved
ko: 계정 승인

en: The user's account is now approved.
ko: 사용자의 계정이 승인되었습니다.

en: admin approval
ko: 관리자 승인

en: 
        Your account is now approved. You can
ko: 
        당신의 계정이 승인되었습니다. 당신은 이제

en: log in.
ko: 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: 
    Your account is now approved. You can log in using the following link
ko: 
    당신의 계정이 승인되었습니다. 당신은 다음의 링크를 통해 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: 
        The following user (%(user)s) has asked to register an account at
        %(site_name)s.
ko: 
        %(site_name)s에서 다음 사용자 (%(user)s)가 계정 등록을 요청했습니다.
        .

en: 
        To approve this, please
ko: 
        승인을 위해서,

en: click here
ko: 여기를 클릭 해주세요.

en: 
    The following user (%(user)s) has asked to register an account at
    %(site_name)s.
ko: 
    %(site_name)s에서 다음 사용자 (%(user)s)가 계정 등록을 요청했습니다.

en: 
    To approve this, please click the following link.
ko: 
    승인을 위해서, 다음의 링크를 클릭 해주세요.

en: Account approval on
ko: 계정이 승인 되었습니다.

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Reset it
ko: 초기화

en: Not a member?
ko: 회원이 아닌가요?

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Logged out
ko: 로그아웃 됨

en: Successfully logged out
ko: 로그아웃이 되었습니다.

en: Password changed
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Password successfully changed!
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다!

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password reset complete
ko: 비밀번호 초기화가 완료되었습니다

en: Your password has been reset!
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 초기화 되었습니다!

en: You may now <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a>
ko: 이제 <a href="%(login_url)s">로그인</a> 할 수 있습니다.

en: Confirm password reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 확인

en: Enter your new password below to reset your password:
ko: 새 비밀번호를 입력하여 비밀번호를 재설정하세요.

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Password reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: 
        We have sent you an email with a link to reset your password. Please check
        your email and click the link to continue.
ko: 
        비밀번호 재설정 링크가 포함 된 이메일을 보냈습니다. 당신의 이메일을 확인해주세요.
        그리고 재설정을 위해 링크를 클릭해주세요.

en: Greetings
ko: 반갑습니다

en: 
    You are receiving this email because you (or someone pretending to be you)
    requested that your password be reset on the %(domain)s site. If you do not
    wish to reset your password, please ignore this message.
ko: 
    본 이메일은 당신(또는 당신을 가장 한 사람)때문에 발송되었습니다.
    %(domain)s 사이트에서 암호를 재설정하도록 요청했습니다.
    당신의 비밀번호를 초기화하길 원하지 않으면, 이 메시지를 무시하십시오.

en: 
    To reset your password, please click the following link, or copy and paste it
    into your web browser:
ko: 
    당신의 비밀번호를 초기화하기 위해서, 다음 링크를 클릭하거나 복사하여 당신의 브라우저에 붙여넣어주세요.

en: Your username, in case you've forgotten:
ko: 사용자 아이디(잊어버린 경우):

en: Best regards
ko: 감사합니다

en: Management
ko: 관리자

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: 
        Forgot your password? Enter your email in the form below and we'll send you instructions for creating a new one.
ko: 
        비밀번호를 잃어버리셨나요? 아래 양식에 이메일을 입력해주세요.새로운 비밀번호를 설정하는 절차를 이메일로 보내드리겠습니다.

en: Registration is closed
ko: 등록이 마감되었습니다

en: Sorry, but registration is closed at this moment. Come back later.
ko: 죄송합니다. 등록이 마감되었습니다. 나중에 다시오세요.

en: Activation email sent
ko: 활성화 이메일이 전송되었습니다

en: Please check your email to complete the registration process.
ko: 등록을 완료하기 위해 당신의 메일을 확인해주세요.

en: Register for an account
ko: 계정 등록

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Account Activation Resent
ko: 계정 활성화 재전송

en: 
      We have sent an email to %(email)s with further instructions.
ko: 
      추가 절차가 포함 된 이메일을 %(email)s 로 보냈습니다.

en: Resend Activation Email
ko: 활성화 이메일 재전송
